CSA logo
Australian Beach (JH)
The last trumpet Neville Eldridge
Low tide Andy McNally
I am sailing Ursula Peters
Parrot Tulip Jean Markham
Cretan Pine Neville Eldridge
Punts on the Gt Stour (JS)
Fields of Gold (PG)
Poppies - Pam Beamand

Contact us

The Canterbury Society of Art is run by the President, Officers and Members of the Committee, who are elected by the membership at the Annual General Meeting, in accordance with the rules of the Society.

For the year 2018-19 the Committee is as follows-

President: Gordon Lewns 07526 213 705

Chairman and
Secretary: Wendy Child
4 Knowler Way
Herne Bay CT6 6LU
01227 371 877

Treasurer and
Membership: Andy McNally
61 Island Road
Sturry CT2 0EF
01227 713 285

Committee Members:

Anne Arnold 01227 262 342

Norman Evans 01227 457 943 Publicity

Pauline Hartley 01227 459 997

Jean Markham 01227 273 757 Social Secretary

Sue Moreton 01227 272 822 Programme Secretary

Jean Pomeroy 01227 765 439

For further information about the Society and its activities, please feel free to contact any of the Officers or members of the Committee.

Please tell us your name in the "Message" box.

Email is checked frequently, but please do not rely on receiving a reply in less than 24 hours.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player